Image by:

Prompted by her work with an end -of -life -patient, the Swiss psychiatrist, Elisabeth Kübler-Ross, wrote On Death and Dying in 1969, where she proposed that there were five stages (Denial, Anger, Negotiation, Depression an...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Everything that irritates us about others can lead to an understanding of ourselves: Carl Jung

March 15, 2014

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 20, 2018

September 20, 2018

September 4, 2018

June 3, 2018

October 9, 2017

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Twitter Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon

© 2019 Sandra Lugo

Powered by Greene Is Art

  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • YouTube Basic Square